Wheat Field

GOGA

'discover your inner kid'

Goga classes

An experience like no other, combining the benefits of yoga and our cute and cuddly pygmy goats.  Escape modern day stresses and fill the bucket of life with overwhelming joy and happiness. 

Get that warm and fuzzy comfort from our adorable goats, lose yourself in smiles and giggles all while releasing tension and tightness the body withholds. 

Capture this one of a kind experience with family, friends, colleagues or peers and become the envy of those around you.

120260761_10217151269430099_321144142252

Goga 2021 

Sat 5th Jun

Sat 19th Jun

Sun 20th Jun

Sat 3rd Jul

Sat 17th Jul

Sun 18th Jul

Sat 7th Aug

Sat 21st Aug

Sun 22nd Aug

Sat 4th Sep

Sat 18th Sep

Sun 19th Sep

Sat 2nd Oct

Sat 16th Oct

Sun 17th Oct

Sat 6th Nov

Sat 20th Nov

Sun 21st Nov

Sat 4th Dec

Sat 18th Dec

Sun 19th Dec

Duration

Classes are 1 hour  

 Approximately 45 min yoga with the goats moving freely and 15 min goat cuddle time.

Cost

£20

per person

Location

We currently use Sarisbury Green Community Centre, SO31 7AA for our regular goga classes.

10+

AGE

We recommend 10+

as individuals need to stay on their yoga mat for the first part of the class.

All under 16's need to be accompanied by an adult (18+ they do not need to participate)

Health

Please familiarise yourself with our health policy and inform any individual you are booking on behalf of. 

Equipment

We provide all yoga mats.

Bring water bottles with covered openings.

Photos can be taken throughout so don't forget to take your phone to the mat.

No yoga or goat experience needed.